Frank Wein APA California Scholarship Supporters

We are thrilled to announce that the Frank Wein APA California Scholarship has been fully endowed for 20 years!  We have reached this goal thanks to all of the donors listed below, particularly APA California Chapter which provided matching donations to make this endowment possible.  Wewould like to extend a huge thank to to everyone who has donated in support of the Frank Wein APA California Scholarship.

Aaron Pfannenstiel
APA California Chapter
Arlan Colton
Betsy McCullough
Bill Fulton
Carl Morehouse
Carol Barrett
Dana Privitt
David Booher
Don Bradley
Janna Minsk
Jeffry Carpenter
Juan Borrelli
Juan Borrelli
Kim Christiansen
LA Section
Larry Mintier
Linda Dalton
Linda Tatum
Loretta Caskey
Naphtali Knox
Northern Section
Pete Parkinson
Richard Gomez
Stan Hoffman
Stephen and Sandy George
Stephen Hasse
Steven Preston
Steven Preston
Sumner Sharpe
Suzanne Bridges
Thomas Davis
Urbanexus, LLC
Wendy Nowak
Woodie Tescher